Faculy & Staff

1

Head of Department, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Khasanov Ulugbek Saidakramovich

u.khasanov@tma.uz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Шайхова

 

 

Professor, Ph.D.

Shaykhova Khalida Erkinovna

khalida.shaykhova@tma.uz 

 

 

 

Маткул

 

 

Professor, Ph.D.

Matkuliev Khayitboy Matkulievich

hayitboy.matkuliev@tma.uz 

 

 

 

3x4 (11)

 

Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Abdullaeva Nigora Nusratovna

nigora.abdullaeva@tma.uz 

 

 

 

 

3x4 (14)

 

 

Associate Professor, PhD

Khodjanov Shohimardon Khodjanovich

shohimardon.hodjanov@tma.uz

 

 

Шух

 

Associate Professor, Ph.D. 

Boymuradov Shukhrat Abdujalilovich

sh.boymurodov@tma.uz

 

 

Шахло

 

 

Associate Professor, PhD 

Bakieva Shakhlo Khamidullaevna

shakhlo.bakieva@tma.uz

 

 

 

Гав

 

Assistant PhD

Khaydarova Gavkhar Saidakhmatovna

gavhar.khaydarova@tma.uz 

 

 

 

33333  Assistant PhD

Erhashev Ulugbek Murodovich

ulugbek.ergashev@tma.uz 

 

 

 

ноз

 

 

Senior Lecturer

Akhundjanov Nozim Abidovich

nozim.ahundjanov@tma.uz

 

 

 

бах

 

 

Senior Lecturer

Normurodov Bakhtiyor Karshievich

bakhtiyor.normurodov@tma.uz 

 

 

11111

Assistant

Botirov Abdurasul Djumaevich

abdurasul.botirov@tma.uz

 

 

 

нав

 

Assistant

Djabborov Navruz Norjigitovich

navruz.djabbarov@tma.uz

 

 

 

азиз

 

 

Assistant

Shaumarov Azizkhon Zavkievich

azizkhon.shaumarov@tma.uz 

 

 

 

 

3x4 (2)

 

Assistant

Bobamuratova Dilnoza Turdikulovna

dilnoza.bobomurodova@tma.uz 

 

 

 

3x4 (5)

 

 

Assistant

Djuraev Jamolbek Abdukaharovich

djamol.djuraev@tma.uz

 

 

 

 

 

Translate: English, Russian